110 Sidney Street, Belleville. 1 Bedroom Basement Apartment $1395 + Hydro

110 Sidney Street, Belleville. 1 Bedroom Basement Apartment $1395 + Hydro

Please Share
110 Sidney Basement Apartment

110 Sidney Street, Belleville ON. (BASEMENT APT ACCESSED AT BACK OF HOME)

Bright clean newly renovated 1 bedroom apartment in the lower level of the house. The main floor is rented by another tenant. It is not part of the rental space advertised.

This updated bright basement apartment has a private walk-down entrance at the rear of the house. Recently painted and new vinyl flooring throughout the unit, no carpet. The apartment comes with a fridge stove, dishwasher, and washer & dryer for the tenant’s use. The rent is $1395 plus hydro. Heat and water are paid for by the landlord. Home has central air and nat gas heat. Walk in shower in the 3 piece bath. There is a shared rear yard space associated with this rental unit with the tenant here having use of 1/4 of the large back yard.

1 parking space is also included with the rental price. Unfortunately, there is no other space available here for a second vehicle. This apartment will be available for May 2022.  First and last months rent required and good references. The landlord is looking for working non-smoking tenants with good credit history and references. Space is suitable for 1-2 people.

Apply online through rentify, on the top menu, under ‘online forms’, or by downloading and printing off one of our PDF rental applications. The Apartment will only be shown once a completed application is received. Email leaveittojandt@gmail.com¬†with any questions.

About the Author

admin administrator

6 Comments so far

Rylee stapleyPosted on  3:28 am - Sep 24, 2021

Hi I’m Rylee Stapley I’m 20 years old I’ve been trying to move out of parents house for awhile now, been employed for the past 3 years, I have a son but he doesn’t live with me, I’m quite, my hobby’s are video games and dancing

My email is ryleestapley2001@gmail.com if you need to email a application.

    Tannu palPosted on  11:48 am - Sep 24, 2021

    Hey my name is tannu trying to move with my boyfriend since past few weeks we both are working as full timer we both don’t smoke doesn’t have pets. We are willing to move in if we get a chance to look at the apartment thank you

KaurPosted on  6:55 pm - Sep 26, 2021

Hi i am interested interested.how can i fill the application

Frank mcisaacPosted on  9:15 pm - Sep 26, 2021

hello there I’m looking for a house for long-term just wondering if you can get back to me greatly appreciate it I’m looking for ever I’m looking for a long time long term very quiet

ElainePosted on  3:01 pm - Sep 27, 2021

Hi just sold my home looking to rent anytime around oct 1st husband n i r retired

Shraddha patelPosted on  12:30 am - Apr 8, 2022

I am looking for a separate apartment or house as we family are looking to live together so can you please let me know about it if its still available.

Leave a Reply